Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from autoMERC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Euly Trevino

December 25, 2019
Excelente servício tienen muy buenos autos y precios se habla español se respira ambiente de confianza
reviews

Tara Velasquez

November 24, 2019
We just got a car there Saturday. It's a nice car, everything works and the down payment was a reasonable price. The owner will work with your financial situation and do what he can to help you leave with a car. The largest amount to pay was what was required for title and tags, but you will have a good amount of time to pay it. I would also recommend having all your paperwork/documents in order so that it is a seamless transition. All in all, a good place with friendly helpful people.
reviews

wily perez

September 04, 2019
reviews

Charles A. Amador

November 05, 2019
They do their best to please customers..Good Job AUTOMERC!!!
reviews

Robert Henriquez

August 17, 2018
reviews

Christopher Brownlee

January 13, 2020
Nice friendly place.
reviews

Clive Borresen

December 11, 2017
Excellent staff. Super friendly and they go out of their way to find you a fantastic vehicle.
reviews

opeyemi adaba

February 13, 2018
Nice and quick
reviews

Javier Martinez

April 14, 2016
reviews

MELY MEL

May 02, 2016
reviews

Amanda Laskoskie

June 27, 2018
The lady is nice. And will help you as much as she can when buying a car! I have had the car for about 6 months and it is doing great!
reviews

Cesar Lozano

January 10, 2020
(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio
reviews

Eric Gonzalez

September 27, 2018
Even though I did not made the purchase they where very professional and honest.
reviews

d g

August 25, 2019
Just made my last payment on my 2004 Ford Explorer. Great ride. Thinking about stopping by and maybe purchase another vehicle.
reviews

Bruno Interlandi

November 12, 2019
(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Honest people like few. A novelty in the industry. I highly recommend them (Original) Servicio excelente. Personas honestas como pocas. Una novedad en la industria. Los recomiendo altamente

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Melissa Castillo

May 19, 2016
0

You have no vehicle saved.